Southeast Services

Integrated Life Choices offers a vast array of services eligible to those on the developmental disabilities waiver in our Southeast Area, which covers Lincoln, Beatrice, and the greater southeast corner of the state.


Services provided by ILC in the Southeast Area include:

Day/Vocational Services

  • Habilitative Community Inclusion
  • Habilitative Workshop
  • Prevocational Services
  • Supported Employment Services (Enclave, Follow Along, and Individual)

Residential Services

  • In-Home Residential Services
  • Residential Habilitation (Group Home and Extended Family Home)
  • Risk Services

Clinical Services

  • Consultative Assessment Services, including clinical staff
  • Crisis Intervention Support

Read more about service definitions here.


Key Contacts

6800 Normal Blvd, Lincoln, NE 68506 – (402) 742-0311

Denise Kraus – Area Director – DKraus@ilc.net

Tinera Rust – Residential Coordinator – TRust@ilc.net

Allie Steensnes – Residential Coordinator – ASteensnes@ilc.net

Shawna Knoop – Vocational Coordinator – SKnoop@ilc.net

Adam Holle – Extended Family Home Coordinator – AHolle@ilc.net

Heather Munderloh – Extended Family Home Coordinator – HMunderloh@ilc.net

%d bloggers like this: